Emergency Services Available Mon-Sat

Plumber in AZ standing in front of a truck.
Plumber in AZ standing in front of a truck.

What People Say About Us

Near Me Plumbing & Drain strives for customer satisfaction! We have many happy customers who would love to share their stories with you. Take a look and read some of our testimonials below.

Patti French
Patti French
2024-01-22
Jared was great! He arrived when he said he would. He resolved my problem on a Saturday night. Helped me to understand the issues!
Jeff Schodde
Jeff Schodde
2024-01-18
Always on time, friendly, and attentive to detail!
Shelley Carr-LaForges
Shelley Carr-LaForges
2024-01-17
They made having a plumbing issue stress free! I called and the technician was out same day. He quickly fixed the problem and told me how to avoid causing it again. The technician was friendly, professional and knowledgeable!
Camp_Crystal_Lake_Collector
Camp_Crystal_Lake_Collector
2024-01-17
Absolutely stellar service from Near Me Plumbing and Drains. Called yesterday to set up an appointment and Tammy answered the phone promptly. She was so friendly and made the process extremely easy. Service call was setup for today and Landon arrived promptly. He was extremely friendly and professional. He answered all of our questions and once he provided the quote for the service he began working immediately. This has been such a great experience overall that we have now made Near Me Plumbing and Drains our go to for all of our plumbing needs. They are local and family owned and we highly recommend them to everyone. Thank you!
Kenny James
Kenny James
2024-01-15
Very fast and friendly service
Sarah Gardner
Sarah Gardner
2024-01-15
They were able to do the job even sooner than expected.
Nola Solheim
Nola Solheim
2024-01-15
Can't say enough good things about Near Me. They were prompt, friendly, helpful and went way beyond what was necessary. They even called specialists for me and came with them to get to the problem. The cost was beyond reasonable. Will be my plumbers for life.
Linda Brown
Linda Brown
2024-01-09
Came when they said they. Got the job done quickly. Pleasant and professional!

Contact Us Today

When you need reliable and professional plumbing services in Surprise, AZ, and surrounding areas trust the experts at Near Me Plumbing. We are ready to tackle your plumbing challenges with precision, integrity, and a commitment to excellence. Contact us today to schedule an appointment or to inquire about our comprehensive plumbing solutions. Let us be your trusted partner for all your plumbing needs, ensuring peace of mind and a smoothly running plumbing system for your home or business.

Google reviews logo for near me plumbers.
Yelp reviews logo for near me plumbers.
Facebook reviews image for near me plumbers.
Near Me Plumbers logo.
Near Me Plumbing